Rerun Mondays: Order of 5ive Episode Six

Rerun Mondays continues with the release of Order of 5ive Episode Six. Order was the first TV Book series by 711 Press, the brainchild of both 711 Press producers Daniel Middleton and Jaime Vendera. In this episode, Jack and Diamond are on the hunt for a supposed werewolf lurking in the Pennsylvania woods, but when the hunters suddenly become the hunted, the duo must keep their wits about them in order to survive.

For those of you who love shows like The X-Files and cartoons and movies like X-MenOrder of 5ive is the perfect combination. We're sure you'll enjoy this action-packed series and we're happy to deliver free copies to our Kindle fans to prepare you for Order of 5ive season 2, due July 2012. To learn more about Order of 5ive, and to get your FREE kindle copy of Episode Six, click here. To receive this week's free copy, simply click on the Kindle link for Episode Six to claim your free copy. 

PrintView Printer Friendly Version

EmailEmail Article to Friend

Reader Comments

There are no comments for this journal entry. To create a new comment, use the form below.
Member Account Required
You must have a member account on this website in order to post comments. Log in to your account to enable posting. To become a member, send a request via the Contact Us page with "Become a Member" in the Subject line.