Monday
Apr302012

Phoenix Earth: Episode Five

When the remaining Maluans and humans disappear across the fabric of space, Jenstiené Kane, the leader of the Correctors of Abomination refocuses his efforts toward shaping the Malakaran government in his favor, as he patiently waits to discover the coordinates of the missing men and women he plans to kill. Meanwhile, near Earth, the small fleet of KX-80 ships and the lone Ark, discover a field of abandoned spaceships on the dark side of the moon as well as an abandoned spaceport on the surface of the moon itself. Knowing they are not alone, they proceed with caution to explore the abandoned ships and base, while Kane plans a multitude of assassinations back on Malakar.

For fans of Star Wars, Star Trek, Earth 2, Stargate SG1, Stargate Universe, Battlestar Galactica, Caprica, and generally any sci-fi space adventure, Phoenix Earth is the book series to satisfy your appetite for out of this world adventure. Check it out here

PrintView Printer Friendly Version

EmailEmail Article to Friend

Reader Comments

There are no comments for this journal entry. To create a new comment, use the form below.
Member Account Required
You must have a member account on this website in order to post comments. Log in to your account to enable posting. To become a member, send a request via the Contact Us page with "Become a Member" in the Subject line.