Order of 5ive The Complete First Season Now Available

Relive the adventures of the Order of 5ive by snatching up your copies of the complete first season, available in print from Amazon and Barnes & Noble, or Kindle and ePub format for Nook and Google Play. And look for the library editions in about two weeks, via OverDrive!

The Kindle UK Edition is also live, with more versions rolling out over the course of the next two weeks. This is in preparation of our big season 2 launch, which kicks off Monday, July 2nd with an explosive season 2 opener that picks up right where season 1 left off. The landscape may have changed somewhat (along with a few enemies) but the quirky, charming, and fun-loving teen heroes are back with a vengeance, as they are pitted against more hairy, mythological monsters and wild creatures of the night. The conspiracies deepen as well, and old enemies evolve into even greater threats as they amass power, raising the stakes for election year 2012!

This omnibus features all 13 action-packed episodes from the first season, including the bonus episodes "Origins," which details the beginnings of the Order Project and "Vacation," which shows yet another unique side to our teen heroes, this time in the beautiful Bahamas.

You can also visit the official Order of 5ive product page.

PrintView Printer Friendly Version

EmailEmail Article to Friend

Reader Comments

There are no comments for this journal entry. To create a new comment, use the form below.
Member Account Required
You must have a member account on this website in order to post comments. Log in to your account to enable posting. To become a member, send a request via the Contact Us page with "Become a Member" in the Subject line.