Entries in Drusilla Winters (4)


Flight 666 Brought to Life in Audio Format

Finally, 711 Press is proud to announce the official launch of our audiobook line through Audible, starting with Drusilla Winters' movie book Flight 666. Being book one from her Moment of Death trilogy, Flight 666 is a gripping, twisted tale of horror in the skies that follow the lives of seven people as they ultimately meet their deaths in the most horrifying ways possiblde. Flight 666 will leave you feeling stained on the inside by an etheric hint of evil that hides in our deepest subconscious during our worst nightmares.

The 711 Press audio book line is perfect for people on the go with so little time that they turn to audiobooks, yet even their listening time is limited. Thankfully, 711 Press movie books can be heard and digested from start to finish in only a couple of hours. Our movie books were created specifically with time contraints in mind, so we simply take what would usually be a 400-500 page novel and remove all the fat and fodder to leave pure cineamtic imagery through plot progressive action and dialog.

Whether you prefer print, eBook, or audibook, we've got you covered. Learn more about Flight 666 here.


And So Begins the Long, Cold Winter

Today marks the official launch of horror fiction writer Drusilla Winters' second book, Long, Cold Winter, which is the continuation of her unconventional horror trilogy entitled Moment of Death. In Long, Cold Winter, Drusilla paints a more twisted tale than her first book, Flight 666, as a small group of friends opt for a weekend getaway in a secluded hilltop lodge. But as the days unfold, and the other residents disappear, a variety of bizarre and twisted, paranormal events shape their future as the group fights to escape and survive the onslaught of unknown forces that are seemingly under the control of a sadistic doctor bent on releasing their deepest, darkest nightmares.

If you are a true lover of horror, this book is for you. Be forewarned: DO NOT read this book at night if you're all alone!


Flight 666 Giveaway!

On Friday, December 30, 711 Press will be giving away Flight 666, the first book in the Moment of Death Trilogy FREE on Kindle. So if you have a Kindle, or if you download your Kindle app of choice, you'll have access to a dynamic Movie Book title that will launch you into one of our finest Horror series to date.

Look for the promotional freebie starting at midnight (PST). And pick it up anytime on either Friday or Saturday. This is open to all fans, not just reviewers, so be sure to get your copy while the promotion runs. And if you like it, post a review.

If fan reaction is strong enough, we'll do more promotions in the near future. So we're looking to hear from you lovers of fiction out there! Movie fans will do also, as these are really movies in book form, as our slogan states, so it will only take you a couple hours to read.



Pre-order Long, Cold Winter Today

The next book in the Moment of Death trilogy, Long, Cold Winter, is now available for pre-order on both Amazon.com and Barnes & Noble. You can reserve your copy today by logging on to either site or click the links on the official book page. I would also love to hear what you think about this one. So either shoot me a message via the contact us page on this site, or write a review for the book. Happy holidays to you all!