By James LaFleur & Gordon Massie


All Books by 
LaFleur & Massie: 

Order of 5ive: The Complete Second Season

After being forced from their hidden facility in the abandoned train stations beneath New York City, the five superhuman teens that form the Order must now operate under strict government control in the eyes of the entire country. They face a major change when the higher ups relocate them to a new facility, the famed Freedom Tower in Lower Manhattan, which will act as their new base of operations in the fight against the unnatural and bizarre elements they have faced in the past. However, their leader, Eleazar Benton, aka “King,” knows that all the souped up criminals, mutated creatures, and rogues are all part of a larger conspiracy concocted by the people they are working for: the U.S. Government.

With the introduction of five new teens of the West Coast Order, King has his hands full, especially after he learns that there are spies among them. Can the East Coast Order of 5ive—Jack, Heart, Joker, Diamond, and Ace—help King uncover the spies within the new team as well as thwart the malevolent schemes of certain government officials before the clock runs out? Find out in the explosive second season!


711 Press
Released: March 2013 
ISBN:  978-1-935702-15-3 
eBook List Price: $2.99
Print List Price: $7.99
Avg Read Time: 303 Mins. 
Rated PG
(Choose version below)

Kindle U.S. | Kindle U.K. ________________________
Don't have a Kindle or Nook?
Click to Download Free Kindle and Nook Apps

Amazon Print | B&N Print

Action & Adventure

Created by Jaime Vendera and Daniel Middleton
Produced by Jaime Vendera and Daniel Middleton
Co-plotted by James LaFleur & Gordon Massie
Written & Edited by Rich Dalglish